image

Complete Landscape Services

Miami to the Florida Keys

Mon - Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

(305) 964-5441



About TurfTim Landscapes

What makes a great landscape company?
A note from our founder; Tim McKernan…

In the 70’s my father started a nursery called The Bamboo Jungle and in a short time became a very successful landscape designer and contractor in Miami. Years later after dad had passed, there seemed to be a void of high-quality landscaping services miami in the area so I founded Tropical Palm Gardens with the intention of setting a new standard of service and workmanship in the industry. We successfully managed and maintained 100’s of accounts for more than 10 years when I was invited to do a Masters Program in Landscape Architecture at FIU and a decision was made. I sold the company and focused three years on immersing myself in cutting edge landscape design. Today we are rebranded and the company has evolved to offer the best in design, customer service and the entire landscape experience in Miami to the Florida Keys. Welcome to TurfTim Landscapes.

TurfTim Team

Tim McKernan
Owner & Lead Designer

Email: Tim@turftim.com
Andres Herrero
Design & Marketing

Email: Andres@turftim.com
Samanta Estrada
Finance & Accounting

Email: Samanta@turftim.com
Gabriela McKernan
Customer Relations

Email: Gabriela@turftim.com
Christina Marie
Account Manager

Email: Christina@turftim.com
Walter Gomez
Operations Manager

Email: Walter@turftim.com