image

Complete Landscape Services

Miami to the Florida Keys

Mon - Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

(305) 951-2151



About TurfTim Landscapes

The desire to respect diverse interests, preserve the beauty and value of our natural resources and maintain vibrant, viable communities creates an increasingly complex planning and development environment. We take an active interest in being on the pulse of the communities where they play, live and work. Our unique mix of talented professionals balance creativity with real-world constraints – in order to deliver elegant and innovative solutions that allow our clients to create the landscapes of their dreams.

TurfTim Team

Tim McKernan
Owner & Lead Designer

Email: Tim@turftim.com
Andres Herrero
Design & Marketing

Email: Andres@turftim.com
Samanta Estrada
Finance & Accounting

Email: Samanta@turftim.com
Gabriela McKernan
Customer Relations

Email: Gabriela@turftim.com
Christina Marie
Account Manager

Email: Christina@turftim.com
Walter Gomez
Operations Manager

Email: Walter@turftim.com